Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #646007

    Cynthia Morgan - Ava Branch
    Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

    1106 NW 12th Ave.
    Ava, MO 65608

    Office: 417-683-4147


    Fax: 417-683-5809

    Email: cmorgan@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1192148

    Brandon Biele - St. James Branch
    Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

    323 N. Jefferson St.
    St. James, MO 65559

    Office: 573-265-6555


    Fax: 573-265-5855

    Email: bbiele@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #412134

    Krystle Brown - Bourbon Branch
    Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

    188 E. Pine St.
    Bourbon, MO 65441

    Office: 573-732-4433


    Fax: 573-732-4552

    Email: kbrown@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #412127

    Jason Stone - Licking Branch
    Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

    120 E. Hwy 32
    Licking, MO 65542

    Office: 573-674-2241


    Fax: 573-674-2600

    Email: jstone@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #839355

    Tammy Frost - Mt. Grove Branch
    Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

    910 N. Main St.
    Mountain Grove, MO 65711

    Office: 417-926-3700


    Fax: 417-926-6069

    Email: tfrost@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #679008

    Scott Sprehe - Pevely Branch
    Loan Officer

    1645 State Hwy Z
    Pevely, MO 63070

    Office: 636-475-1000


    Fax: 636-479-9438

    Email: ssprehe@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #412141

    Dena Hope - Rolla North Branch
    Senior Vice President / Loan Officer

    1804 N. Bishop Avenue
    Rolla, MO 65401

    Office: 573.426.4900


    Fax: 573.426.4911

    Email: dhope@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #899641

    Andrew Wynn - Salem Main Branch
    Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

    1009 E. Scenic Rivers Blvd.
    Salem, MO 65560

    Office: 573-729-3155


    Fax: 573-729-6693

    Email: awynn@tcbanks.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me